Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Huge thanks to Nathan and shop foreman for getting my van fixed two thousands miles from home on a cross country trip. These guys were great! Anybody need their Benz service be sure to ask for Nathan.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Christian was the man. Got exactly what I was looking for. Extremely friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Typical Mercedes dealership parts are expensive

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Midhat was on top of it. Being I’m in Texas for another ten days, he did everything he could, pics, videos etc, and I got the car I wanted. I will always do business with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

We were greeted by Brahim upon arrived and we were immediately made to feel relaxed and welcome. Brahim was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we came to look at. The entire buying experience was relaxed and without the hard sales close. Our time in the business office was also very streamlined and a welcome change from some of the other dealerships we have bought from. I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Got an excellent deal on a vehicle that i was looking for. Midhat was very nice and wasnt pushy. I recommend you get him as your car sales man. Accommodated us very well.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We were there buying a inexpensive used vehicle. Midhat Efendic was very pleasant to work with, we got a great deal and I highly recommend him to be your dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I recently bought a used Lexus RX350 from this dealership. The car had high mileage and a few issues, but it was sold as is so that’s expected. The car is reliable and works very well as described. My experience was good overall and the salesman and service personnel were friendly. My only issue was that there was a little miscommunication about the title of my trade in car so I had a go back and forth about it. Other than that, I feel like they are reliable and trusted dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience all around with everyone who was involved with the purchase of my new vehicle. Midhat Efendic gives first rate customer service and has been extremely helpful throughout the whole process. The purchasing process has been the smoothest I've ever experienced. Also want to thank Sejad Dubinovic the finance manager as well as that process was extremely efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

If you are in the market for Mercedes i without doubt recommend this location. Today i bought my second vehicle with was streamlined, flawless, and a wonder experience. I would like to point out that Midhat provided amazing customer service, insight, and professionalism that was second to none. I also need to point out that Nate in service is my go to for any questions when it comes to service needs. I refuse to purchase cars else where as the team work that is included at this location simply can not be beat. Great job gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

We worked with the wonderful Brahim and we would recommend everyone request to work with him. He’s very knowledgeable but also down to earth. He worked very hard to make the process of buying our first Mercedes as efficient as possible. My husband and I absolutely love our new car and found the whole experience to be fun and exciting thanks to Brahim. Thank you Brahim!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I have bought 6 cars, and have never once worked with someone better, or more personable than Midhat Efendic. I traded in our truck for a Jeep they had on the lot. He made sure I was well informed, taken care of, and even reached back out after I bought the vehicle. I won’t buy a car from anyone else. Thanks Midhat!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Samir Eminic is awesome! If you are shopping for a vehicle please don’t hesitate to ask for him. He is prompt, knowledgeable and extremely customer service oriented. I purchased a vehicle from him and I am out of state ( in VA) and he made the process super easy and seamless. I highly recommend him and Mercedes Benz of Des Moines.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great experience with Samir

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

First rate!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

If there’s one thing I can say for certain, car shopping has never been a fun experience for me. Midhat and the staff at Merecedes Benz of Des Moines changed that. I test drove an Escalade and absolutely loved it. After test driving around the area, I needed to confirm it fit in my garage and then needed to show my husband. Midhat was completely understanding of all the stops we had to make and was very friendly. When we got back to the office, he was very thorough and worked efficiently to get us in and out. He ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

5 Stars easy!!! Had the pleasure of working with Samir Eminic and he is hands down the best salesman I've ever delt with. If you read this review before you stop in make sure you ask for him. Super down to earth guy who is truly out to help you get the best deal you can. Everyone there was great to deal with. I even had another salesman take the time to show us a couple of the showroom cars while we were waiting for paperwork to get done. Great experience, great people, would definitely go back again to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the service at Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines. We worked with Midhat E and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone or in person. Midhat helped me purchase my SUV and made the experience as seamless and easy as possible! No pressure and very honest with me. Thank you, Midhat!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Dealing with Anthony who's the general manager and Nick who is the leasing manager has been very good. They've gone out of their way to take care of me.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

We were looking for a Suburban or Tahoe to purchase. We drove to 10 different car dealerships in the area before we found one at this location. We were unsure of the mask policy. My husband unfortunately can not wear a mask so he is extremely cautious and careful to stay away from people and crowds. We actually called from our car and to speak to a salesman. We were connected to Midhat. He came right out and was totally welcoming to us and showed us the vehicle we were interested in. No pressure to buy. We already had financing so ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

My experience with Samir was top drawer! I'm a pretty analytical buyer, do my research, and know when I'm being treated right by a car dealership. Samir checked all the boxes: knowledgeable, truthful, respectful, and persistent without being pushy. Mercedes of DSM has a winner with this guy, and you'll get a pleasant buying experience if you choose Samir!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I just bought a 2014 CLA here. Samir was really great in helping me and pointing me in the right direction and I am really satisfied with my purchase. If you are looking to buy a new or used car, I would recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I had the best experience today with Samir. He was so helpful, kind, and he made my car shopping experience a breeze. I highly recommend him if you’re looking to purchase a car. And everyone else in every department was amazing! Check them out!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

My husband and I purchased two vehicles in a two day time span. Both times we experienced great customer service from Semir! He also answered all of my questions about the technical aspects of the car after our purchases. A week after purchasing the vehicles I ordered my husband all weather floor mats as a surprise and Semir was able to help with the surprise by having them ready for my husband when he dropped by the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Our salesman name was john rowold A good gentleman to deal with made our deal quick and easy glad we came to des moines to lease a mercedes check him out you won't regret it not to mention his manger ryan wich was easy and very helpful to make a quick deal

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

samir is a go getter myself as a veteran got the car of my dreams i was having a bad week and i left the dealership with a smile on my face thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Was very pleased. Thank you Ben Knudson you did an excellent job taking care of the issue.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Had the best experience here. Samir is really the best you can tell he enjoys what he does and puts a lot of effort into the client . I likes how he Gave me many options he made the process from start to finish fairly easy. If your looking for your next car here I definitely think you should request Samir.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Samir helped me get into something perfect for me! After days of looking and finally committing to something, he stayed patient and helped me through the process. Great car and I would recommend asking for Samir if you are stopping by to browse, very helpful and informative!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Had a great experience while shopping for a new car this past week, and working with Samir Eminic was a pleasure. Samir was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I recommend anybody looking for a new car to stop in Mercedes of Des Moines and ask for Samir.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Amazing experience from start to finish! If you go, ask for Nick Juergens, he was the absolute best!!! Knew exactly what I was interested in and was not pushy or obnoxious like some salesmen I have dealt with. He was quick, knowledgeable, and efficient and will be my go-to in the future. Love my new GLE 350.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I am very impressed with the staff here at Merc of DSM!From the first time I met them till the last time I have stopped in.Their Professionalism and Friendlyness made me confident that I was ready to purchase a vehicle through them and not feel worked over or treated like I was just a pay check.I will go back to them in the future without a doubt.Great JOB!Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

nice cars

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Simply wonderful service, car is really nice

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Friendly staff without being pushy!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

very good!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

We found a CPO for our daughter and worked with Samir as our sales man and Walt the finance manager Samir was very pleasant and full of energy. We had a very pleasant experience, so much so that two months later we were back at Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines and found a second car also CPO for our other daughter. We arrived late in the evening on a Monday and were there past closing wrapping up the financing. We worked with Samir and Walt again and had a great experience. Not once did anyone make us feel rushed as we ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

We couldn’t be more satisfied with our recent purchase from Mercedes of Des Moines. As we browsed the lot we met Samir Eminic who gladly answered the many questions of the cars we were looking at. He was very knowledgeable, patient and we never felt pressured like we have at other dealerships. We test drove a beautiful ML but made it clear we didn’t purchase that evening because we had just began our search and wanted to visit other dealerships. Knowing this didn’t change Samir’s attitude or attention to our needs. We did visit various places ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

My husband Jimmy & I closed the deal quick and smoothly. Thank you for Samir for all the help and assisting us every step from test drive and buying the car. We are very glad and happy that he is a very knowledgeable and really a great sales consultant! Five + star service, quick & easy! We Highly recommend Samir from Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines! - Anna & Jim D.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

We had a great experience with Mercedes-Benz of DSM. Samir was great to work with from beginning to end. Looking forward to enjoying our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

From the moment I walked onto lot, Samir was amazing. Always kept his word, always followed up, and did the things he said he would do. Always had a big smile on his face and he’s seems to be a genuinely nice person. It made the experience wonderful. And I would definitely do business with him again. Much love

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Good service. Great facility 5 star

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Samir! Best guy to work around with he’s very reasonable and great at his job!! Just allowed me to take home a new 2014 mustang GT! Great customer service and is great at explaining things through super friendly and doesn’t pressure you into a purchase at all. Great personality and a great worker recommended all the way! See samir if your thinking of a further purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Wow! Where do I begin? From the start of the process to the end, all I can say is thank you. I stopped at Mercedes Benz simply to look around, and get future ideas. However, Samir Eminic came out to the parking lot, and provided me with effective customer service. He was already closing up shop for the evening, but he still wanted to take the time to identify my aspirations. In doing so, Samir assured me from the initiation stage, all the way down to closing the deal that he could get me approved. Samir was nothing short of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Samir had helped me look at a good car for my wife and I. Samir has great customer service and followed up with me for my car needs. We went on test drives together and he explained the options that the cars have. He worked with me to get the best possible price that would fit my budget. I would highly recommend Samir!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

My sales man Sammir Eminic Was very professional help me out in every way possible did not lowball me on my trade-in got me the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

5 stars all the way! Samir was the best! He was knowledgeable and very helpful. He didn't push us or make us feel pressured at all. We drove many models and when we decided on the one we wanted, they worked with us every step of the way. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. We'll be customers for life!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Samir was an excellent salesmen. He knew exactly what I wanted and he worked hard until he got it for me. Definitely the guy to ask for when shopping at Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines. Samir is 12/10. Cant wait to buy my next car from him.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Great experience with Samir Eminic!!! He was very helpful & came in on his day off to help us add the finishing touches to the vehicle. I would highly recommend him as a salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Bought a Car from Samir Eminic and he is amazing. Highly recommended him

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Samir helped me pick out a great car, and I'd highly recommend him if you need help picking out a great car

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Samir Eminic is the best car salesman I have ever encountered! I went in today to buy a new car and he made the whole buying process easy and quick. Samir is polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and has an amazing personality. I couldn’t of have asked for a better experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Courteous informed, knowledgeable sales staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

5 stars all the way. The buying experience was amazing. The staff was wonderful to work with. I cannot think of any way it could have been better!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

My husband and I were there to get ours car looked at with the services department. While waiting , this wonderful salesman, Samir Eminic come over and greeted us, offered to show us the car on the lot. He was extremely kind and wonderfully answered all of ours questions. He made things very smooth for us, thanks to Samir, we came home with 2017 Mercedes-Benz. Ours second time buying a Mercedes-Benz from here. Samir you are fantastic and thank you for all the helps with before and after the purchase. We are so highly recommend Samir if anyone want to go and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

We came 2 weeks ago just to take a look of the inventory that you guys had and then Samir came to us to ask If we need any help, wich we did, he gave us and excellent customer service, very acknowledged person, very nice and we did buy a car from him, we appreciate all the help that Samir gave us, we definitely come back to him whenever if we need a car in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

I recently bought my first car through Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines. It was used but it was worth it. Samir helped me tremendously! He made things very easy for us and went through the steps. We were only there to look and test drive but we ended up buying a car that day, thanks to Samir. We thought it was going to be very difficult but Samir made things go very smoothly and easy for us. Highly recommend him !

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

My son bought his first car through Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines. Even though it was a used, and fairly inexpensive car, our salesman Samir took care of us like we were buying the best car on the lot. He made the process go so smoothly. What could have been a stressful experience ended up being very pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Excellent place. Employees are great, both on the service and the sales side. I drive about 100 miles one way to get my oil changed there, and I think I'll be buying my next car there as well!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

I been in the car market for the past 6 months and had decided to check out the Mercedes Benz Dealership. I went in and thought to myself that it would be nice to drive a Mercedes Benz since I love their cars and a huge fan of the S class and love the Maybach Benz. When I got there, I talked to a gentlemen named Samir Eminic and at first I thought it was just your average salesmen that was trying to get a sale. I told him what was my price range and what I was looking for. Over ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020

My husband suprised me with a 2018 Mercedes-Benz. First time ever owning one, geezzz first time ever sitting in one.lol The people here have gone over and beyond to educate me and help me in every way possable. I highly recommend them for your new or used auto.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

I been in the car market for the past 6 months and had decided to check out the Mercedes Benz Dealership. I went in and thought to myself that it would be nice to drive a Mercedes Benz since I love their cars and a huge fan of the S class and love the Maybach Benz. When I got there, I talked to a gentlemen named Samir Eminic and at first I thought it was just your average salesmen that was trying to get a sale. I told him what was my price range and what I was looking for. Over ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Purchased a new E class 3 months ago, held off on review until we had time to get to know the new car. Our sales agent , Johnny Villotti , was very helpful. 2020 450E 4matic has been fantastic. Have Owned Mercedes since the 70's. This model has had no trouble with mechanics, fit/finish. Great technology integration.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Johnny Villotti did an excellent job. Great interaction and follow up. Very professional. Not pushy but very in tune with what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased at Mercedes Benz of Des Moines, and each time was very pleasant, without any issues and the staff was wonderful. During my recent visit I worked with Anthony Gladney, and it was a very smooth, enjoyable process. I would highly recommend this dealership and Anthony.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

I bought a Mercedes recently from Kristian Ramirez and the experience was fantastic. He was very patient, knowledgable and never pushy. This is my first Mercedes and I love it. I will definitely be back when it comes time to purchase another.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

I worked recently with Kristian Ramirez to purchase my first MB. The experience exceeded every expectation, which is why I returned to him and purchased a second MB when the opportunity arose. I wouldn't hesitate to refer a close family member or friend to him because I know they'll receive the same exemplary service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Kristian Ramirez was extremely helpful! I got a approve in like hour or two! I live 2 hours away and the communication was 5 star for me! I will be going back once my vehicle is paid for! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND everyone to go to Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines everyone was awesome!!! Kristian is now favorite so thanks again for the help! I love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Johnny is a great person to work with very smooth experience purchasing my 2nd Mercedes and my first E class. 10/10 will return.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

A big shout out to Johnny Villotti and the staff at Mercedes-Benz of DM with working me to get me into my 2020 GLB! The biggest THANK YOU!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

All the team members were responsive to my buying needs. Kristian was understanding of what I needed and wanted in a used car, was helpful with answering financing questions, and made every step of the buying process smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Worked with Johnny to pick up a slick new vehicle. Process was seamless and without pressure. Would return in a second.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

I just purchased my 3rd car from Mercedes and Johnny was my sales professional. He was extremely conscientious and answered all of my questions during the purchase. After I purchased my car Johnny took the time to teach me how to use all the features of my new car. He was fantastic! My overall experience with Mercedes has been wonderful, from sales to their incredible service department. I am very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Johnny and Tanner couldn’t have made the purchase any easier. When I got there they had the best matched car according to my specs up front waiting for me when I got there. Drove it, liked and had a deal in probably 90 mins. Both good guys and down to earth. I will look for them again in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

From start to finish my experience here was outstanding. Friendly, helpful and accommodating. Johnny Villotti was the salesman I worked with and I really can’t tell you how great he was to work with. He found me exactly the car I was looking for and was able to get it to me at a very fair price. There were many times throughout the few weeks that we worked on this that I was genuinely surprised by how easy he was to work with. Truly above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Brad in service and Johnny in sales are who you need to talk to! Top notch at their jobs!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Salesman Matt was very helpful and everything was very easy! I would definitely buy a car at Mercedes of DM again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Very good place you can trust them. Aslam BLS Interstate


Leave Us A Review