Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience here. We drove from Kansas City not knowing what to expect. Our salesman, Brad Ernst was awesome to work with. He was very helpful and most importantly to us, honest. Our buying process was pretty quick. The staff there was also friendly. Even though we didn't buy the most expensive vehicle, we were not treated any differently which I appreciated. We would definitely buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I just bought a fantastic car, and Christian and Walt were so helpful through the whole process. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Brahim Bouhaik's help with purchasing our vehicle was fantastic. We knew exactly which vehicle we wanted and left with it within 2 hours. Everything went smooth from the moment we walked in the door till the moment we were handed the keys. Would definitely recommend speaking with Brahim if you go, he was very personable and left a great impression.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Everything was fast and easy. Got the car same day, Brahim made everything go smoothly from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Had a tremendous experience with Christian Firestone today and on Wednesday. Very informative, friendly and patient while we dithered between models. Highly recommend! Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Christian Firestine was super helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Purchased a vehicle with assistance from Christian Firestine. Christian made the process smooth and hassle free. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I want to share my experience about my recent purchase. I visited casually to check the models and I met Midhat few months back. He was very friendly and helped me to get understanding the features during my test drive. After 4 months, I sent a text message to inquire and until I closed the deal , he was there to answer my questions. Post purchase, he is still available for any questions. His customer service is excellent. He never pressured me to close the deal. It took more than 4 months to close and he was there every step of the way. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Midhat was great to work with! He took time to understand my wants/needs with my next car purchase. He is very knowledgeable and guided me throughout the whole process. I’m glad I worked with Midhat and will work with him again next time I purchase a car! He’s the best and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Christian Firestine was fantastic! Helped me find the right deal for the right car! Didn't even plan on getting one but hey! 10/10

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Christian Firestine was great to assist in helping picking out car and loan process

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Christian was amazing and provided all the information we needed even though we inundated him with an extraordinary amount of questions. He was very welcoming and helpful. The dealership is very clean and organized and located in a very convenient area. The selection was very good and prices were good so we had a hard time deciding what we wanted but finally chose. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Buying my new GLE450 was an incredible experience. I was able to pick out exactly the car of my dreams. A special thanks to Anthony Gladney and Brahim Bouhaik who made it possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

This dealership was absolutely amazing! Midhat was great to work with and very transparent through the whole process. I am so glad we went to this dealership and will definitely work with Midhat again next time we purchase a car! 10/10!! Love my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Christian Firestine did an excellent job helping us find a vehicle that worked for us. Easy process and friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Christian Firestine did an awesome job with sales, home delivery and instruction!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Had a great experience. I was impressed with immediate service and follow-up from Midhat and additional help from co worker Sejad when Midhat out of the office. Excellent service & a decent price on a car will recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great salesman and great management and great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Christian was an absolute blast to work with. He was professional and patient. I had an amazing experience

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

After a total vehicle loss and a newborn, Christian Firestine along with his management team have done, and keep on doing an absolutely amazing job making this unplanned vehicle purchase extremely easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Miguel was amazing! We traveled from Sioux City. He was so warm and welcoming! The process was fast and fair, couldn't be more pleased with our experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Christian Firestine was just great at helping us with our purchase.We love our new GLE350. Going to send family & friends his way.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle here, Cristian Firestone did an amazing job helping me throughout the whole process. He was quick and always ready to answer any questions I had! I would totally recommend this dealership and make sure to see Cristian!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Update 2: picked up the car and the rear rotor and break pad have been replaced they gave me a loaner while it was in the shop as well. The experience after talked to Ryan in person has been significantly better. Updated rating. 4/5, should never have been such an issue to begin with but they resolved the situation satisfactorily. Update 1: finally after visiting again in person, Ryan has agreed to have their service department fix the rotors. Will update after appointment. We were looking to purchase a 2018 Toyota Highlander. During test drive I mentioned there was a grinding noise. Our sales ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Amazing dealership and amazing staff. Midhat is the best sales person ever. If you plan on buying any vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Des Moines I recommend him highly.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Michael and christian really helped us through the buying process! Easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

From the moment I started speaking to Midhat he was absolutely professional, courteous, and honest with how the process to purchase a car was going to go. He knew the vehicle inside and out, was able to show me some of the unique features to the car, and even offered to set up a time to come back and get a full run-through on every feature of the car if I wanted. Once we started the finance process, he kept me in the loop on the timing of it all, especially since I told him I was under a bit ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Christian Firestine was fantastic in helping us find the Mercedes that was right for us at a time when there were very few cars available. He made it easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Christian Firestone for all your help finding our new car! You made the process an enjoyable one. —Lynne and Greg

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Christian Firestine was great to work with. Very helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Brahim Bouhaik is an outstanding sales person. He went above and beyond service to make sure that we could put a deal together. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new AMG to calll him

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Brahim a great job helping us.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Christian F. was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Christian Fireestine he awesome sale guy very nice and helpful, give you what you want. need to look for him when you buy car there.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I meet Christian Firestine he’s a excellent Salesman and I like him he’s very good man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Brahim as great to work with! He attentively listened to the features and functionality of a vehicle I was looking for. Made the process stress-free and so easy that I found the vehicle I wanted in 3 days vs the 9 month window I gave myself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

We purchased a new GLE 350 here. Our sales consultant (Christian Firestine) was extremely patient and nice. He did a wonderful job showing us everything we asked- we thought we knew which vehicle we wanted when we came in but ended up changing our minds a couple times. Overall great experience here!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great place

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Brahim as great to work with! He attentively listened to the features and functionality of a vehicle I was looking for. Made the process stress-free and so easy that I found the vehicle I wanted in 3 days vs the 9 month window I gave myself. Thanks Brahim!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Brahim as great to work with! He attentively listened to the features and functionality of a vehicle I was looking for. Made the process stress-free and so easy that I found the vehicle I wanted in 3 days vs the 9 month window I gave myself. Thanks Brahim!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Michael Leone helped me out without a flaw getting my 2014 SS Camaro

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

First time ever experience at Mercedes but everything was awesome. Everyone was friendly, no judgment at all. Especially Christian Firestine very helpful and quick with all of my questions, even after work hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Had a great car buying experience with Brahim Bouhaik. From the test drive to finding the vehicle with the features I desired, he was awesome to work with. He kept me informed and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Would highly recommend him as a salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

For two years I've been looking for a 2013 to 2014 Ford F150 Raptor. I wanted the luxury package, Retrax bed cover & liner. And, if possible, a Roush supercharger with the Roush pipes. My perfect pick up. I've seen about a handful of such pick ups nationwide but something was always amiss. In particular, the dealerships prior to Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines didn't help me much. This all changed once I found the truck of my dreams at the Des Moines dealership. The salesman David Cardenas & his manager Ryan Winroth helped me every step of the way ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

We recently purchased a Mercedes GLC300 from Brahim Bouhaik. We had a great experience and love our new car. Margaret Scharnweber *would be nice to see a female salesperson at your dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Brahim Bouhaik is a professional!! He answered all our questions and kept us informed on the delivery of our car. Always available to us. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Christian F. was amazing helping me buy my first Mercedes Benz!!! He showed me all the cool features and helped connect my phone to my new car. He was easy to talk too and overall just a great experience!! Thank you Christian Firestine:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Brahim , is so kind and helpful.followed up contact to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I needed a new car asap and Midhat and Christine Firestine helped me weigh out my different options and got me in a new 2022 Mercedes! Customer Service was superb! Would definitely recommend these guys! Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Brahim is the best. He took my calls when I didn’t realize he was on vacation. We decided to buy both our cars from him at Mercedes’ in Clive Iowa

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Brahim helped in purchasing the vehicle. He provided all the help during the process and also has been good with the follow up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My 5th vehicle from the dealership. If you want a great and friendly customer service, this is the place to be and Brahim is the go to guy. He’s very professional, easy to deal with, HIGHLY recommend him !! Lovin my new ride

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Always good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

This is by far the best dealership you are going to find and I say that having bought over 80 cars meaning I have made continuous car deals/buys year after year after year since being a teenager so I am well aware of different dealerships and their practices. I have had some really great experiences and some awful ones but my experiences here are just constantly 5 stars and that is why I have kept my business here so long. I have also sold several cars to this dealership who always gives me the most competitive offers, always beating out other ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service from the parts department and that's all I did there 👏

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Very friendly place!! Prices on parts are a little over msrp

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

If you’re looking for a professional no pressure atmosphere to purchase a vehicle this is the place to be. It was a pleasure working with Brahim. He is truly the best, extremely professional !! I’m impressed with both the car and the sales service I received. Thank you all, but most importantly, Brahim !!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

My 5th Mercedes from the dealership, great people to work with. Brahim is the go to guy. He’s very professional, great personality and easy to deal with. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Highly recommend him !!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Brahim was great from the start of looking for vehicle until the follow up after receiving the vehicle. He was very responsive but not pushy. Very easy and enjoyable to work with!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Always the best service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Brahim Bouhaik at Mercedes of Des Moines has been so awesome in taking care of any concern I have on my brand new EQS580. The general manager, Anthony Gladney, has also been fantastic to me. He was always giving me updates on the EQS580. Most importantly, I paid MSRP when a lot of other dealerships across the country have been adding $20-50K over the MSRP Due to demand and supply issues. Finally, Nathan Karr and Ryan Parmalee in the service department have been always exceeding my expectations every time I’ve been bringing the cars I have owned for ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I went with my sister to buy a car and David was absolutely amazing, so helpful and made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We recently purchased a new 350CLE. This is our 2nd car from Mercedes Benz of DSM. Both experiences could not have been better. A great friendly atmosphere!!! Our sales rep for both was Midhat Efendic. What a great young man. He has become like another grandson to us. Went the extra mile to meet our needs.. At times we would text or call and he never left us hanging. Always responsive. Best salesman we have purchased a car from. Ryan, sales manager, was very enjoyable and applied no pressure during entire transaction. Both Ryan and Midhat have become our "...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

ExcelIent experience. I ordered my new GLE53 Coupe.Kristian Ramirez was very professional. He gladly answered all my question during the whole process with patience and kindness, He gives me an update on my build from time to time even without me calling to ask. My car came in the way I wanted it. kudos the Kristian Ramirez. I will highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely be buying from them again and again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

A very good dealer. I’ve used dozens over the years and these guys are up there with the best. Dealers can be stressful, but not here. A very good experience, thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

A very good dealer. I’ve used dozens over the years and these guys are up there with the best. Dealers can be stressful, but not here. A very good experience, thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

A very good dealer. I’ve used dozens over the years and these guys are up there with the best. Dealers can be stressful, but not here. A very good experience, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

We write today to thank Brad Ernst for a most enjoyable vehicle purchase experience. For most of us, buying a car is something we only do once every five to eight years and nothing about the process is "fun." Our buying experience with Brad was different. Brad has a nice, relaxed, no pressure way about him that makes you feel like he is there to assist you rather than sell you something. He did an excellent job of explaining what warranties came with the car and what additional service packages we could purchase. When it came time to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Let me tell you, Brad is the man for the job. What turned out to be a trip to West Des Moines for a new living room rug ended with driving a new vehicle home. Not only did they have the car for us, he made every request we had come true. 10 outta 10 stars. Don't waste your time with anybody else!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We have purchased two cars from Brad at Mercedes-Benz Des Moines! Each time he was quick to pull up cars in our price range, relational and attentive to every detail. He made the whole buying experience seamless and honestly enjoyable. We would recommend Brad to anyone from first time car buyers, to people in the car business for years. We’re so thankful for Brad!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Brahim was super easy to work with and accommodating. I would definitely go back to work with him again! The whole process went very smoothly and it was super convenient. He was responsive to our phonecalls and texts. I appreciated the attention to detail with getting to learn the tech in the vehicle. Overall a really great experience and I never felt pressured. 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Midhat was a wonderful salesman, and I appreciated his professionalism as well as being personable with my husband and I.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My experience buying my first car at this dealership was amazing. Midhat was my consultant and he made the buying process easy, answered all our questions and concerns, made us feel comfortable, very professional, and most importantly very kind!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Our salesman, David, went above and beyond for us and really took the time to find us exactly what we were looking for while looking out for our best interest, a great salesman to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Our salesman, David Cardenas went above and beyond to help my daughter find a vehicle that was a great fit and priced within budget. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I recently purchased a car at Mercedes’, Midhat was my salesperson. He was dressed impeccably, and his handshake was firm. He is a man that will look you in the eyes when dealing with you, that inspires confidence. He offered me many fine beverages and snacks. The service was second to none. If you are looking to purchase a fine German automobile, I would most highly recommend Midhat. I’m positive that his professionalism will leave you with the same level of admiration that I have for a man at the top of his craft.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Beyond pleased with this dealership!!! 💚💚💚 I am not even sure where to start. I worked with Brad, in sales and Anthony, the sales manager. I had spoken to Anthony once on the phone and arranged a time to meet up the following day to look at the GLE 350’s they had. Upon my arrival, Brad had two vehicles pulled up to the front of the dealership to look at. Given the market demand lately, I did not anticipate to be interested in anything they had already since there is such a shortage. To my surprise, I loved the white GLE ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I am not even sure where to start. I worked with Brad, in sales and Anthony, the sales manager. I had spoken to Anthony once on the phone and arranged a time to meet up the following day to look at the GLE 350’s they had. Upon my arrival, Brad had two vehicles pulled up to the front of the dealership to look at. Given the market demand lately, I did not anticipate to be interested in anything they had already since there is such a shortage. To my surprise, I loved the white GLE they had pulled up. I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great experience helping my son buy his first car! Made the process painless and the car is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

UPDATE 2/1/2022: Manager Ryan called and apologized for a past experience. He was extremely kind and helpful. Sales manager Ryan seems like a super guy. Looking back at repairs an Indy shop made over the last year - I should’ve taken it back to these guys. Take a Mercedes to the dealer to get fixed if you can’t do it yourself.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Would very highly recommend working with Brad. He was extremely helpful and patient throughout the buying process. He also followed up after the purchase of the vehicle making sure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My family and I went and looked at 2019 Silverado, we worked with Emir. Emir was really professional and was patient with all the questions we had about the car. We ended up getting the car and are beyond satisfied. After agreeing on the price, we worked with Sejad and he did an excellent job of explaining what each of the papers that we were needing to sign. Sejad was very professional as well. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to ask for these two to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Best customer service in the service department. Thank you for helping me out as a walk in

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Christian Firestine at Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines gets the job done!!! Very understanding and easy to work with! Will definitely be buying my next car from you guys! Maybe the G wagon;)

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Midhat was very helpful, I felt very supported

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

This was my first time buying a Mercedes and Christian Firestine was amazing, patient, and knew his stuff. Ask for him if your buying!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I showed up looking to trade my truck in and Christian Firestine made the entire process quick, seamless, and enjoyable. The vehicle buying process can be overwhelming at times, but Christian spelled everything out so well. Thanks again, Christian!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I am thankful for my salesperson Emir for helping me get my dream Mercedes that iv always wanted! He was quick and efficient in showing me the car, and even going above and beyond showing up to my house with the car because i was busy at work! i will definitely be going back to him for my future car needs and be referring anyone who needs a car to him immediately!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I showed up wanting to trade my truck in and get myself something new and nicer… with the help of Emir Abidovic I sure got what I wanted, I fully didn’t know what I exactly wanted I just get him a little list of what I liked and he showed me bunch of newer cars and used cars. I informed him I’d like my car payment at a certain spot and he nailed it and got me even a better deal then I expected, he let me sit and look at every car no hesitation he explained everything ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Go book your appointment and talk to Midhat when you look for a vehicle here—he is laidback, super informative, and will find you the perfect car to bring home. Loved my experience here and my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Christian Firestine, and Sejad Dubinovic I'm so happy for making business with those people today. they're nice people.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Christian Firestine made the process super easy and answered all questions I had.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I travel for work and had to bring my van here for recall notice. Brad and Nathan of the service department were friendly, helpful, and had my vehicle in and out in the time they said they would.


Leave Us A Review