Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Brahim was great from the start of looking for vehicle until the follow up after receiving the vehicle. He was very responsive but not pushy. Very easy and enjoyable to work with!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Always the best service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Brahim Bouhaik at Mercedes of Des Moines has been so awesome in taking care of any concern I have on my brand new EQS580. The general manager, Anthony Gladney, has also been fantastic to me. He was always giving me updates on the EQS580. Most importantly, I paid MSRP when a lot of other dealerships across the country have been adding $20-50K over the MSRP Due to demand and supply issues. Finally, Nathan Karr and Ryan Parmalee in the service department have been always exceeding my expectations every time I’ve been bringing the cars I have owned for ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I went with my sister to buy a car and David was absolutely amazing, so helpful and made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We recently purchased a new 350CLE. This is our 2nd car from Mercedes Benz of DSM. Both experiences could not have been better. A great friendly atmosphere!!! Our sales rep for both was Midhat Efendic. What a great young man. He has become like another grandson to us. Went the extra mile to meet our needs.. At times we would text or call and he never left us hanging. Always responsive. Best salesman we have purchased a car from. Ryan, sales manager, was very enjoyable and applied no pressure during entire transaction. Both Ryan and Midhat have become our "...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

ExcelIent experience. I ordered my new GLE53 Coupe.Kristian Ramirez was very professional. He gladly answered all my question during the whole process with patience and kindness, He gives me an update on my build from time to time even without me calling to ask. My car came in the way I wanted it. kudos the Kristian Ramirez. I will highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely be buying from them again and again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

A very good dealer. I’ve used dozens over the years and these guys are up there with the best. Dealers can be stressful, but not here. A very good experience, thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

A very good dealer. I’ve used dozens over the years and these guys are up there with the best. Dealers can be stressful, but not here. A very good experience, thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

A very good dealer. I’ve used dozens over the years and these guys are up there with the best. Dealers can be stressful, but not here. A very good experience, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

We write today to thank Brad Ernst for a most enjoyable vehicle purchase experience. For most of us, buying a car is something we only do once every five to eight years and nothing about the process is "fun." Our buying experience with Brad was different. Brad has a nice, relaxed, no pressure way about him that makes you feel like he is there to assist you rather than sell you something. He did an excellent job of explaining what warranties came with the car and what additional service packages we could purchase. When it came time to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Let me tell you, Brad is the man for the job. What turned out to be a trip to West Des Moines for a new living room rug ended with driving a new vehicle home. Not only did they have the car for us, he made every request we had come true. 10 outta 10 stars. Don't waste your time with anybody else!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We have purchased two cars from Brad at Mercedes-Benz Des Moines! Each time he was quick to pull up cars in our price range, relational and attentive to every detail. He made the whole buying experience seamless and honestly enjoyable. We would recommend Brad to anyone from first time car buyers, to people in the car business for years. We’re so thankful for Brad!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Brahim was super easy to work with and accommodating. I would definitely go back to work with him again! The whole process went very smoothly and it was super convenient. He was responsive to our phonecalls and texts. I appreciated the attention to detail with getting to learn the tech in the vehicle. Overall a really great experience and I never felt pressured. 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Midhat was a wonderful salesman, and I appreciated his professionalism as well as being personable with my husband and I.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My experience buying my first car at this dealership was amazing. Midhat was my consultant and he made the buying process easy, answered all our questions and concerns, made us feel comfortable, very professional, and most importantly very kind!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Our salesman, David, went above and beyond for us and really took the time to find us exactly what we were looking for while looking out for our best interest, a great salesman to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Our salesman, David Cardenas went above and beyond to help my daughter find a vehicle that was a great fit and priced within budget. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I recently purchased a car at Mercedes’, Midhat was my salesperson. He was dressed impeccably, and his handshake was firm. He is a man that will look you in the eyes when dealing with you, that inspires confidence. He offered me many fine beverages and snacks. The service was second to none. If you are looking to purchase a fine German automobile, I would most highly recommend Midhat. I’m positive that his professionalism will leave you with the same level of admiration that I have for a man at the top of his craft.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Beyond pleased with this dealership!!! 💚💚💚 I am not even sure where to start. I worked with Brad, in sales and Anthony, the sales manager. I had spoken to Anthony once on the phone and arranged a time to meet up the following day to look at the GLE 350’s they had. Upon my arrival, Brad had two vehicles pulled up to the front of the dealership to look at. Given the market demand lately, I did not anticipate to be interested in anything they had already since there is such a shortage. To my surprise, I loved the white GLE ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I am not even sure where to start. I worked with Brad, in sales and Anthony, the sales manager. I had spoken to Anthony once on the phone and arranged a time to meet up the following day to look at the GLE 350’s they had. Upon my arrival, Brad had two vehicles pulled up to the front of the dealership to look at. Given the market demand lately, I did not anticipate to be interested in anything they had already since there is such a shortage. To my surprise, I loved the white GLE they had pulled up. I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great experience helping my son buy his first car! Made the process painless and the car is awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

UPDATE 2/1/2022: Manager Ryan called and apologized for a past experience. He was extremely kind and helpful. Sales manager Ryan seems like a super guy. Looking back at repairs an Indy shop made over the last year - I should’ve taken it back to these guys. Take a Mercedes to the dealer to get fixed if you can’t do it yourself.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Would very highly recommend working with Brad. He was extremely helpful and patient throughout the buying process. He also followed up after the purchase of the vehicle making sure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My family and I went and looked at 2019 Silverado, we worked with Emir. Emir was really professional and was patient with all the questions we had about the car. We ended up getting the car and are beyond satisfied. After agreeing on the price, we worked with Sejad and he did an excellent job of explaining what each of the papers that we were needing to sign. Sejad was very professional as well. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to ask for these two to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Best customer service in the service department. Thank you for helping me out as a walk in

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Christian Firestine at Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines gets the job done!!! Very understanding and easy to work with! Will definitely be buying my next car from you guys! Maybe the G wagon;)

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Midhat was very helpful, I felt very supported

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

This was my first time buying a Mercedes and Christian Firestine was amazing, patient, and knew his stuff. Ask for him if your buying!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I showed up looking to trade my truck in and Christian Firestine made the entire process quick, seamless, and enjoyable. The vehicle buying process can be overwhelming at times, but Christian spelled everything out so well. Thanks again, Christian!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I am thankful for my salesperson Emir for helping me get my dream Mercedes that iv always wanted! He was quick and efficient in showing me the car, and even going above and beyond showing up to my house with the car because i was busy at work! i will definitely be going back to him for my future car needs and be referring anyone who needs a car to him immediately!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I showed up wanting to trade my truck in and get myself something new and nicer… with the help of Emir Abidovic I sure got what I wanted, I fully didn’t know what I exactly wanted I just get him a little list of what I liked and he showed me bunch of newer cars and used cars. I informed him I’d like my car payment at a certain spot and he nailed it and got me even a better deal then I expected, he let me sit and look at every car no hesitation he explained everything ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Go book your appointment and talk to Midhat when you look for a vehicle here—he is laidback, super informative, and will find you the perfect car to bring home. Loved my experience here and my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Christian Firestine, and Sejad Dubinovic I'm so happy for making business with those people today. they're nice people.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Christian firestine and Kristain Ramirez we’re doing great job

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Christian Firestine made the process super easy and answered all questions I had.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I travel for work and had to bring my van here for recall notice. Brad and Nathan of the service department were friendly, helpful, and had my vehicle in and out in the time they said they would.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

We bought our car from Emir Abidivic. He went above and beyond in every aspect of the buying process. He was super awesome to work with, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend working with him if you’re on the market to buy a car! The facility was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Christian & Emir helped me get into my dream benz and both made the car buying process a pleasant experience. I will 100% be a return buyer in the future! Thanks again guys

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Christian was wonderful to work with! Also shoutout to Emir for the help as well. We will 100% be back for the next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

My sprinter van battery went out while traveling and Nathan in the service department went above and beyond what was expected to get me back on the road. He stayed late, drove me to the auto part store, got me a good deal on the battery, and was just pleasant and helpful and businesslike. Thank you , Nathan, so much for making what could have been a very painful experience as little painful as possible...I hope you get a raise!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Christian Firestine did an exellent job helping us with all our needs today and we ended up buying from him .. Very happy he served us today and answered and helped us with all our needs . We will be back again . 😊 The Beeman’s

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

This review is mainly for my sales person, Brent Caswell. I will say that the Mercedes Dealership is very clean, very accommodating and warm in relation to the staff and our finance person was absolutely awesome and just made the experience more fun in general... This is the third car we have purchased from Brent now. I literally will go out of my way to give him all of my business and send people to him. He is excellent... He's not a pushy used car salesman nor does he try to put you into things just for heck of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Christian Firestine

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle for our son, Midhat and Christian took great care of us. They found something in our price range and treated us like we were buying the most expensive car on the lot. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Huge thanks to Nathan and shop foreman for getting my van fixed two thousands miles from home on a cross country trip. These guys were great! Anybody need their Benz service be sure to ask for Nathan.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Christian was the man. Got exactly what I was looking for. Extremely friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Typical Mercedes dealership parts are expensive

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Midhat was on top of it. Being I’m in Texas for another ten days, he did everything he could, pics, videos etc, and I got the car I wanted. I will always do business with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

We were greeted by Brahim upon arrived and we were immediately made to feel relaxed and welcome. Brahim was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we came to look at. The entire buying experience was relaxed and without the hard sales close. Our time in the business office was also very streamlined and a welcome change from some of the other dealerships we have bought from. I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Got an excellent deal on a vehicle that i was looking for. Midhat was very nice and wasnt pushy. I recommend you get him as your car sales man. Accommodated us very well.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We were there buying a inexpensive used vehicle. Midhat Efendic was very pleasant to work with, we got a great deal and I highly recommend him to be your dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I recently bought a used Lexus RX350 from this dealership. The car had high mileage and a few issues, but it was sold as is so that’s expected. The car is reliable and works very well as described. My experience was good overall and the salesman and service personnel were friendly. My only issue was that there was a little miscommunication about the title of my trade in car so I had a go back and forth about it. Other than that, I feel like they are reliable and trusted dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience all around with everyone who was involved with the purchase of my new vehicle. Midhat Efendic gives first rate customer service and has been extremely helpful throughout the whole process. The purchasing process has been the smoothest I've ever experienced. Also want to thank Sejad Dubinovic the finance manager as well as that process was extremely efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

If you are in the market for Mercedes i without doubt recommend this location. Today i bought my second vehicle with was streamlined, flawless, and a wonder experience. I would like to point out that Midhat provided amazing customer service, insight, and professionalism that was second to none. I also need to point out that Nate in service is my go to for any questions when it comes to service needs. I refuse to purchase cars else where as the team work that is included at this location simply can not be beat. Great job gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

We worked with the wonderful Brahim and we would recommend everyone request to work with him. He’s very knowledgeable but also down to earth. He worked very hard to make the process of buying our first Mercedes as efficient as possible. My husband and I absolutely love our new car and found the whole experience to be fun and exciting thanks to Brahim. Thank you Brahim!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I have bought 6 cars, and have never once worked with someone better, or more personable than Midhat Efendic. I traded in our truck for a Jeep they had on the lot. He made sure I was well informed, taken care of, and even reached back out after I bought the vehicle. I won’t buy a car from anyone else. Thanks Midhat!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Samir Eminic is awesome! If you are shopping for a vehicle please don’t hesitate to ask for him. He is prompt, knowledgeable and extremely customer service oriented. I purchased a vehicle from him and I am out of state ( in VA) and he made the process super easy and seamless. I highly recommend him and Mercedes Benz of Des Moines.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great experience with Samir

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

First rate!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

If there’s one thing I can say for certain, car shopping has never been a fun experience for me. Midhat and the staff at Merecedes Benz of Des Moines changed that. I test drove an Escalade and absolutely loved it. After test driving around the area, I needed to confirm it fit in my garage and then needed to show my husband. Midhat was completely understanding of all the stops we had to make and was very friendly. When we got back to the office, he was very thorough and worked efficiently to get us in and out. He ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

5 Stars easy!!! Had the pleasure of working with Samir Eminic and he is hands down the best salesman I've ever delt with. If you read this review before you stop in make sure you ask for him. Super down to earth guy who is truly out to help you get the best deal you can. Everyone there was great to deal with. I even had another salesman take the time to show us a couple of the showroom cars while we were waiting for paperwork to get done. Great experience, great people, would definitely go back again to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the service at Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines. We worked with Midhat E and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone or in person. Midhat helped me purchase my SUV and made the experience as seamless and easy as possible! No pressure and very honest with me. Thank you, Midhat!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Dealing with Anthony who's the general manager and Nick who is the leasing manager has been very good. They've gone out of their way to take care of me.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

We were looking for a Suburban or Tahoe to purchase. We drove to 10 different car dealerships in the area before we found one at this location. We were unsure of the mask policy. My husband unfortunately can not wear a mask so he is extremely cautious and careful to stay away from people and crowds. We actually called from our car and to speak to a salesman. We were connected to Midhat. He came right out and was totally welcoming to us and showed us the vehicle we were interested in. No pressure to buy. We already had financing so ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

My experience with Samir was top drawer! I'm a pretty analytical buyer, do my research, and know when I'm being treated right by a car dealership. Samir checked all the boxes: knowledgeable, truthful, respectful, and persistent without being pushy. Mercedes of DSM has a winner with this guy, and you'll get a pleasant buying experience if you choose Samir!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I just bought a 2014 CLA here. Samir was really great in helping me and pointing me in the right direction and I am really satisfied with my purchase. If you are looking to buy a new or used car, I would recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I had the best experience today with Samir. He was so helpful, kind, and he made my car shopping experience a breeze. I highly recommend him if you’re looking to purchase a car. And everyone else in every department was amazing! Check them out!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

My husband and I purchased two vehicles in a two day time span. Both times we experienced great customer service from Semir! He also answered all of my questions about the technical aspects of the car after our purchases. A week after purchasing the vehicles I ordered my husband all weather floor mats as a surprise and Semir was able to help with the surprise by having them ready for my husband when he dropped by the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Our salesman name was john rowold A good gentleman to deal with made our deal quick and easy glad we came to des moines to lease a mercedes check him out you won't regret it not to mention his manger ryan wich was easy and very helpful to make a quick deal

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

samir is a go getter myself as a veteran got the car of my dreams i was having a bad week and i left the dealership with a smile on my face thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Was very pleased. Thank you Ben Knudson you did an excellent job taking care of the issue.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Had the best experience here. Samir is really the best you can tell he enjoys what he does and puts a lot of effort into the client . I likes how he Gave me many options he made the process from start to finish fairly easy. If your looking for your next car here I definitely think you should request Samir.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Samir helped me get into something perfect for me! After days of looking and finally committing to something, he stayed patient and helped me through the process. Great car and I would recommend asking for Samir if you are stopping by to browse, very helpful and informative!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Had a great experience while shopping for a new car this past week, and working with Samir Eminic was a pleasure. Samir was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I recommend anybody looking for a new car to stop in Mercedes of Des Moines and ask for Samir.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Amazing experience from start to finish! If you go, ask for Nick Juergens, he was the absolute best!!! Knew exactly what I was interested in and was not pushy or obnoxious like some salesmen I have dealt with. He was quick, knowledgeable, and efficient and will be my go-to in the future. Love my new GLE 350.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I am very impressed with the staff here at Merc of DSM!From the first time I met them till the last time I have stopped in.Their Professionalism and Friendlyness made me confident that I was ready to purchase a vehicle through them and not feel worked over or treated like I was just a pay check.I will go back to them in the future without a doubt.Great JOB!Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

nice cars

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Simply wonderful service, car is really nice

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Friendly staff without being pushy!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

very good!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

We found a CPO for our daughter and worked with Samir as our sales man and Walt the finance manager Samir was very pleasant and full of energy. We had a very pleasant experience, so much so that two months later we were back at Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines and found a second car also CPO for our other daughter. We arrived late in the evening on a Monday and were there past closing wrapping up the financing. We worked with Samir and Walt again and had a great experience. Not once did anyone make us feel rushed as we ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

We couldn’t be more satisfied with our recent purchase from Mercedes of Des Moines. As we browsed the lot we met Samir Eminic who gladly answered the many questions of the cars we were looking at. He was very knowledgeable, patient and we never felt pressured like we have at other dealerships. We test drove a beautiful ML but made it clear we didn’t purchase that evening because we had just began our search and wanted to visit other dealerships. Knowing this didn’t change Samir’s attitude or attention to our needs. We did visit various places ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

My husband Jimmy & I closed the deal quick and smoothly. Thank you for Samir for all the help and assisting us every step from test drive and buying the car. We are very glad and happy that he is a very knowledgeable and really a great sales consultant! Five + star service, quick & easy! We Highly recommend Samir from Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines! - Anna & Jim D.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

We had a great experience with Mercedes-Benz of DSM. Samir was great to work with from beginning to end. Looking forward to enjoying our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

From the moment I walked onto lot, Samir was amazing. Always kept his word, always followed up, and did the things he said he would do. Always had a big smile on his face and he’s seems to be a genuinely nice person. It made the experience wonderful. And I would definitely do business with him again. Much love

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Good service. Great facility 5 star

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Samir! Best guy to work around with he’s very reasonable and great at his job!! Just allowed me to take home a new 2014 mustang GT! Great customer service and is great at explaining things through super friendly and doesn’t pressure you into a purchase at all. Great personality and a great worker recommended all the way! See samir if your thinking of a further purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Wow! Where do I begin? From the start of the process to the end, all I can say is thank you. I stopped at Mercedes Benz simply to look around, and get future ideas. However, Samir Eminic came out to the parking lot, and provided me with effective customer service. He was already closing up shop for the evening, but he still wanted to take the time to identify my aspirations. In doing so, Samir assured me from the initiation stage, all the way down to closing the deal that he could get me approved. Samir was nothing short of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Samir had helped me look at a good car for my wife and I. Samir has great customer service and followed up with me for my car needs. We went on test drives together and he explained the options that the cars have. He worked with me to get the best possible price that would fit my budget. I would highly recommend Samir!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Johnny Villotti did an excellent job. Great interaction and follow up. Very professional. Not pushy but very in tune with what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review